Loading…
SCELCapalooza 2021 has ended
Back To Schedule
Tuesday, March 9 • 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Colloquium Salon (Discussion Group) - Self-Care

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

The Colloquium Salon is a Slack-based weekly discussion group that will host 3 discussion sessions leading up to Colloquium. A live Zoom discussion will be held every Tuesday at 12PM Pacific / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern. Tune in every Friday on Slack to find out more about the topic for the upcoming week. We'll kickstart each topic with a short read/listen picked by presiding moderators from the SCELC Program/Professional Development Committee (PPDC).

Week 2 (March 8-12) - Self-care

Follow the discussion on Slack!
Need a Slack invite? Email PPDC Liaison, Amy Pham, at amy@scelc.org.

Tuesday March 9, 2021 12:00pm - 1:00pm PST